Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Board of Education

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education >


Ajax Loading Image


Board of Education

Board Members

Shannon Lasley, Vice President (zone 1)
Chad Wooley, Disbursement Officer (zone 2)
Ron Ussery, Secretary (zone 3)
Graham Peterson, Alternate Disbursement Officer (zone 4)
Susan Allen, President (zone 5)


(Board minutes, dates, and Board Policies may be found under the

"State Required Information" link)

Back To Top