Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Administration & District Staff

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Administration & District Staff

District Administration and Staff:

Superintendent
Larry Walters

501-849-2220
Fax 501-849-3076
lwalters@mvewarhawks.org


Bookkeeper
Debra Harrell


501-849-3013
Fax 501-849-3076
dharrell@mvewarhawks.org


Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Elizabeth Sprague


501-849-2220
Fax 501-849-3076
esprague@mvewarhawks.org


Director of Student Services
Leslie Casey


501-849-2220
Fax 501-849-3076
lcasey@mvewarhawks.org


Maintenance/Transportation Director
Raymond Ivy


501-849-2249 (phone & fax)
rivy@mvewarhawks.org


School Nurse
Kaylie Nichols, RN

501-849-2211
Fax 501-849-3270
knichols@mvewarhawks.org

 


Food Service Director
Connie Goodnight


501-849-3475
Fax 501-849-3270
cgoodnight@mvewarhawks.org


 


 

Back To Top